Search
   

spacer

 

Altech Representatives

States Company Name Rep Name Street Address 2nd Address City ST Zip Code Cell # Telephone# E-Mail
AL, GA, E. TN Mountain Electro Marketing John Hickson 107 Hearthstone Ct.   Athens GA 30605   706-206-5556 john@mountainelectromarketing.com
AR, LA, MS, OK, W. TN, TX SW Marketing Associates Larry Keller 10557 Metric Drive   Dallas TX 75243 214-534-2271 214-341-8631 lkeller@swmktg,com
AZ, NM. Howard Industrial Sales Bruce Howard 6570 W. Dublin Ct.   Chandler AZ 85226 602-524-2204 408-961-3846 bruce@howardindustrial.com
AZ, NM. Howard Industrial Sales Karen Howard 6570 W. Dublin Ct.   Chandler AZ 85226 602-284-7284 408-961-3846 karen@howardindustrial.com
CA, NV, HI Automation Industrial Sales Paul Stasik 29570 Bright Spot Road   Highland CA 92346 909-289-3631   pstasikais@outlook.com
CA, NV, HI Automation Industrial Sales Michael Stasik 29570 Bright Spot Road   Highland CA 92346 909-659-3954   mstasikais@roadrunner.com
Canada Weiss Company (Toronto) Tom Luke 2000 Argentia Rd. Plaza 3, #220 Mississauga ON L5N 1V9 416-453-4818 905-283-3671 tluke@weissco.ca
Canada Weiss Company(Ottawa) Britt Brousseau 155 Terence Matthews Cres #7 Ottawa ON K2M 2A8 613-859-7615   bbrousseau@weissco.ca
Canada Weiss Company (Toronto) Floyd Walker 2000 Argentia Rd. Plaza 3, #220 Mississauga ON L5N 1V9 647-688-6164 905-283-3671 fwalker@weissco.ca
Canada Weiss Company (Toronto) Kenneth Kong 2000 Argentia Rd. Plaza 3, #220 Mississauga ON L5N 1V9 416-723-8525 905-283-3671 kkong@weissco.ca
Canada Weiss Company (Montreal) Giulio Maturi 2271 rue Guenette   St.Laurent QC H4R 2E9 514-941-6481 514-337-6769 gmaturi@weissco.ca
Canada Weiss Company (Montreal) John Boudreau 2271 rue Guenette   St.Laurent QC H4R 2E9 438-882-7796 514-337-6769 jboudreau@weissco.ca
Canada (Western) Weiss Company (Calgary) Klaus Nitschke 56 Hidden Valley Gardens NW   Calgary AB T3A 5X3 403-680-4607   knitschke@weissco.ca
CO, WY Meridian Marketing, Inc. Sue McCloy 10800 East Bethany Dr. Suite 265 Aurora CO 80014 303-790-7171   sue@meridian-mktg.com
CO, WY Meridian Marketing, Inc. Mike Eisenhauer 10800 East Bethany Dr. Suite 265 Aurora CO 80014 303-790-7171   meisenhauer@meridian-mktg.com
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT T.E.A.M. Inc. Dick Huggins 27 Chestnut Hill Dr.   Westport MA 02790 401-241-2070 508-636-2971 rjhteam@AOL.com
DE, MD, N.VA, W.DC Industrial Sales Group, Inc. Steve Rosenberger 1109 Greenwood Ridge Court   Bel Air MD 21014 410-925-7477 410-893-9269 isgsteve@verizon.net
E.PA(169-196), S.NJ The Hartmaier Group Jon Hartmaier 1239 Lois Road   Ambler PA 19002 215-872-6029 215-643-6691 jon@hartmaier.com
FL, PR, Pro-Rep Solutions Bob Hess 137 Villa Di Este Terr Unit 113 Lake Mary FL 32746 954-854-6746   bobhess@prorepsolutions.com
FL, PR,  Pro-Rep Solutions Steve Morehouse 1522 SE Ladner Street   Port Saint Lucie FL 34983 407-947-2397   steve@prorepsolutions.com
IA, NE Industrial Motion Technologies Jeanne Anderson 4634 Timberline Dr.   W. Des Moines IA 50265 515-360-5080 515-225-3777 jeanne@industrialmotion.com
IA, NE Industrial Motion Technologies Bret Anderson 4634 Timberline Dr.   W. Des Moines IA 50265 515-326-1625 515-225-3777 bret_anderson@mediacombb.net
Inside Sales  Pro-Rep Solutions Ben Ebel 18629 Ave. Capri   Lutz FL 33558 813-526-4227   Ben@prorepsolutions.com
 KS,MO, S.IL R.W. Kunz & Associates David Rupp 6701 W. 64th St., Bldg 5 Suite 222 Overland Park KS 66202 913-488-4698 913-648-3535 drupp@rwkunz.com
 KS,MO, S.IL R.W. Kunz & Associates Dave Nash 6701 W. 64th St., Bldg 5 Suite 222 Overland Park KS 66202 913-269-7678 913-648-3535 dnash@rwkunz.com
 KS,MO, S.IL R.W. Kunz & Associates Connie Thompson 6701 W. 64th St., Bldg 5 Suite 222 Overland Park KS 66202   913-648-3535 kc@rwkunz.com
 KS,MO, S.IL R.W. Kunz & Associates Lucas Barry 6701 W. 64th St., Bldg 5 Suite 222 Overland Park KS 66202 319-431-9386   lbarry@rwkunz.com
 KS,MO, S.IL R.W. Kunz & Associates Mark Bowers 269 Elm Ave.   St. Louis MO 63122 314-369-6370 314-966-4977 mbowers@rwkunz.com
KY, S IN. Tech-Tron Sales  Connor Petrou 114 10th Ave   Dayton KY 41074 859-739-1401   connor.petrou@techtronsales.com
MI Alta-Tech Jim Holland 9295 Longpond Green Lane   Middleville MI 49333 269-377-7756   jholland@alta-tech.com
MN, ND, SD Finn & Conway Jake White 12460 Laurel Ave.   Cologne MN 55322 218-760-3593 708-741-4457 Jake_White@finnandconway.com
N.IL DLK Technical Sales Russ Krause 619 Inverness Rd   Lisle IL 60532 630-487-6924   russ@dlktechnicalsales.com
N.Indiana Tech-Tron Sales  Damian Hayden 1934 Pelican Ct   Troy MI 48084 248-835-3974   damian.hayden@techtronsales.com
N.NJ(070-079, Metro NY R.O.I. Sales Co., Inc. Tom Culmone 271 Route 46W, Suite C109   Fairfield NJ 07004 973-632-5331 973-808-6300 Tom@roisales.com
N.NJ(070-079, Metro NY R.O.I. Sales Co., Inc. Stan Garbowski 271 Route 46W, Suite C109   Fairfield NJ 07004 973-809-9283 973-808-6300 stan@roisales.com
N.NJ(070-079, Metro NY R.O.I. Sales Co., Inc. Kevin McDonald 271 Route 46W, Suite C109   Fairfield NJ 07004 631-335-6274 973-808-6300 kevin@roisales.com
N.NJ(070-079, Metro NY R.O.I. Sales Co., Inc. Beth Nelson 271 Route 46W, Suite C109   Fairfield NJ 07004   973-808-6300 beth@roisales.com
NC, SC, VA Electro-Rep Leah DiMaio 74 Bazemore Ave.   Garden City GA 31408 919-740-6320   leah@electro-rep.com
NC, SC, VA Electro-Rep David Cox 1704 Pony Run Rd   Raleigh NC 27615 919-410-9856   david@electro-rep.com
NC, SC, VA Electro-Rep Mike Austin 171 Bogey LN.   Salem VA 24153 540-520-6716   mike@electro-rep.com
NY Nortek Bill Connal 44 Pennicott Circle   Penfield NY 14526 585-530-7903   bconnal@rochester.rr.com
OH, W.PA, WV Liberty Control Sales, Inc Rich Sasso 34194 Aurora Suite #114 Solon OH 44139 440-552-9899 440-552-9899 sales@libertycontrolsales.com
OH, W.PA, WV Liberty Control Sales, Inc Marc Zanath 6315 Brookside Rd.   Independence OH 44131 216-319-2522   mzanath@libertycontrolsales.com
TX, Dallas SW Marketing Associates Kate Jackson 10557 Metric Drive   Dallas TX 75243 214-663-0363 214-341-8631 kjackson@swmktg.com
Tx, Houston SW Marketing Associates Nicole Cameron 8526 Cross Country Drive   Humble TX 77346 713-305-5556   ncameron@swmktg.com
UT Meridian Marketing, Inc. Jeff Sanders 9390 W. Point Lookout Dr.   Bothwell UT 84337 801-243-0733   jsanders@meridian-mktg.com
UT Meridian Marketing, Inc. Jeff Sanders 9390 W. Point Lookout Dr.   Bothwell UT 84337 801-243-0733   jsanders@meridian-mktg.com
WA, AB, OR, ID, MT Wesco Sales Group Dave Fitzgerald 1239 120th Ave. NE.,  Suite H Bellevue WA 98005 206-227-5980 425-455-4697 davef@wesco-sales.com
WA, AB, OR, ID, MT Wesco Sales Group Robert Monks 1239 120th Ave. NE.,  Suite H Bellevue WA 98005 425-941-6681 425-455-4697 bob.monks@wesco-sales.com
WA, AB, OR, ID, MT Wesco Sales Group Matt Patrick 1514 NE. 92nd Ave.   Vancouver WA 98664 971-226-3867 425-455-4697 mpatrick@wesco-sales.com
West TX SW Marketing Associates Lupe Lujan 12157 Sitting Bull Dr.   El Paso TX 79936 915-345-5505   llujan@swmktg.com
WI DLK Technical Sales Dan Knuf N76 W22301 Cherryhill Road    Sussex WI 53089 414-526-5978   danknuf@dlktechnicalsales.com

lFor more information contact Altech at:adfaadf
908-806-9400 • 908-806-9490 (FAX) • info@altechcorp.com 35 Royal Road, Flemington, NJ 08822