Search
   

spacer

 
Altech Representative Contacts
                       
State/
Province
Area Covered Company Name Rep Name Street Address 2nd Address City Zip Code Cell Telephone Fax E-Mail
AB Western Canada Weiss Company (Calgary) Klaus Nitschke 56 Hidden Valley Gardens NW   Calgary T3A 5X3 403-680-4607     knitschke@weissco.ca
AZ AZ, NM. Howard Industrial Sales Bruce Howard 6570 W. Dublin Ct. Chandler 85226 602-524-2204 408-961-3846 408-753-5002 bruce@howardindustrial.com
AZ AZ, NM. Howard Industrial Sales Karen Howard 4601 W. 90th Terrace   Chandler 85226 602-284-7284 408-961-3846 408-753-5002 karen@howard industrial.com
CA Western Regional Altech Corp Kirk Wilson 26480 Hazelcrest Ct.   Moreno Valley 92555 951-567-3319     kirk@altechcorp.com
CA CA, NV Automation Industrial Sales Paul Stasik 29570 Bright Spot Road Highland 92346 909-289-3631 909-289-3631 pstasikais@att.net
CA CA, NV Automation Industrial Sales Michael Stasik 29570 Bright Spot Road   Highland 92346 909-659-3954 909-864-8251 909-863-9017 mstasikais@roadrunner.com
CO CO, WY, MT Meridian Marketing, Inc. Mike Eisenhauer 10800 East Bethany Drive Suite 265 Aurora 80014 303-790-7171   303-790-2744 meisenhauer@meridian-mktg.com
FL FL, PR, Pro-Rep Solutions Rick Morin 18629 Ave. Capri Lutz 33558 813-240-1553 813-240-1553 rick@prorepsolutions.com
FL FL, PR, Pro-Rep Solutions Bob Hess 137 Villa Di Este Terr Unit 113 Lake Mary 32746 954-854-6746     bobhess@prorepsolutions.com
FL FL, PR,  Pro-Rep Solutions Steve Morehouse 4079472397 steve@prorepsolutions.com
FL Inside Sales  Pro-Rep Solutions Ben Ebel 18629 Ave. Capri   Lutz 33558 813-526-4227     Ben@prorepsolutions.com
FL Admin Pro-Rep Solutions Glenn Zimmerman 18629 Ave. Capri Lutz 33558 813-240-1553 glenn@prorepsolutions.com
GA AL, GA, E. TN Mountain Electro Marketing Jay Hickson 528 Chanterella Rd.   Lilburn  30047   678-575-6742 770-923-7315 jay@mountainelectromarketing.com
GA AL, GA, E. TN Mountain Electro Marketing John Hickson 107 Hearthstone Ct. Athens 30605 706-206-5556 john@mountainelectromarketing.com
IA IA, NE Industrial Motion Technologies Jeanne Anderson 4634 Timberline Dr. W. Des Moines 50265 515-360-5080 515-225-3777 515-225-0770 imtinc@mchsi.com
WI WI DLK Technical Sales Dan Knuf N76 W22301 Cherryhill Road  Sussex 53089 414-526-5978 262-781-1517 262-781-1527 danknuf@dlktechnicalsales.com
IL North IL DLK Technical Sales Russ Krause 619 Inverness Rd   Lisle 60532 630-487-6924     russ@dlktechnicalsales.com
IN Kentucky, S.Indiana Tech-Tron Sales  Michael Kinnett 19174 Hampton Dr.   Lawrenceburg 47025 513-383-3952     Mike.Kinnett@techtronsales.com
KS KS R.W. Kunz & Associates David Rupp 4600 W. 90th Terrace Suite 101 Prairie Village 66207 913-488-4698 913-648-3535 913-648-8427 drupp@rwkunz.com
KS KS R.W. Kunz & Associates Dave Nash 4600 W. 90th Terrace Suite 101 Prairie Village 66207 913-269-7678 913-648-3535 913-648-8427 dnash@rwkunz.com
KS INSIDE SALES    KS. R.W. Kunz & Associates Connie Thompson 4600 W. 90th Terrace Suite 101 Prairie Village 66207   913-648-3535 913-648-8427 kc@rwkunz.com
KS KS R.W. Kunz & Associates Lucas Barry 4600 W. 90th Terrace Suite 101 Prairie Village 66207 319-431-9386 913-648-8427 lbarry@rwkunz.com
MA CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT T.E.A.M. Inc. Dick Huggins 27 Chestnut Hill Dr.   Westport 2790 401-241-2070 508-636-2971 508-636-3571 rjhteam@AOL.com
MD DE, MD, No. VA, Washington DC Industrial Sales Group, Inc. Steve Rosenberger 1109 Greenwood Ridge Court   Bel Air 21014 410-925-7477 410-893-9269 410-893-3541 isgsteve@verizon.net
MI MI Alta-Tech Jim Holland 9295 Longpond Green Ln Middleville 49333 269-377-7756 jholland@alta-tech.com
MI N.Indiana Tech-Tron Sales  Damian Hayden 1934 Pelican Ct Troy 48084 2488353974 damian.hayden@techtronsales.com
MN MN, ND, SD Finn & Conway John Knight 9221 Lanewood Court Maple Grove 55369 612-751-1760 708-741-4457 888-245-2883 john_knight@finnandconway.com
MO  MO, South IL R.W. Kunz & Associates Mark Bowers 11227 Manchester Rd. St. Louis 63122 314-369-6370 314-966-4977 314-966-0718 mbowers@rwkunz.com
NC NC, SC, VA Electro-Rep Dawn Scoggin 1805 Sardis Road North Suite 134 Charlotte 28270 704-527-2530 704-521-6616 dawn@electro-rep.com
NC NC, SC, VA Electro-Rep Bruce Scoggin 1805 Sardis Road North Suite 134 Charlotte 28270 704-560-4819 704-527-2530 704-521-6616 bruce@electro-rep.com
NC NC, SC, VA Electro-Rep David Cox 1704 Pony Run Rd   Raleigh 27615 919-410-9856     david@electro-rep.com
NJ Northern NJ, Metro NY R.O.I. Sales Co., Inc. Tom Culmone 271 Route 46W, Suite C109   Fairfield 7004 973-632-5331 973-808-6300 973-808-1888 tom@roisales.com
NJ Northern NJ, Metro NY R.O.I. Sales Co., Inc. Stan Garbowski 271 Route 46W, Suite C109 Fairfield 7004 973-809-9283 973-808-6300 973-808-1888 kevin@roisales.com
NJ Northern NJ, Metro NY R.O.I. Sales Co., Inc. Kevin McDonald 271 Route 46W, Suite C109   Fairfield 7004 631-335-6274 973-808-6300 973-808-1888 kevin@roisales.com
NJ Northern NJ, Metro NY R.O.I. Sales Co., Inc. Beth Nelson 271 Route 46W, Suite C109 Fairfield 7004 973-808-6300 973-808-1888 beth@roisales.com
NY NY Nortek Bill Connal 44 Pennicott Circle   Penfield 14526 585-530-7903     bconnal@rochester.rr.com
OH OH, West PA, WV Liberty Control Sales, Inc Rich Sasso 34194 Aurora Suite #114 Solon 44139 440-552-9899 440-552-9899 440-378-4705 sales@libertycontrolsales.com
OH OH, West PA, WV Liberty Control Sales, Inc Marc Zanath 34194 Aurora Suite #114 Solon 44139 216-319-2522 440-378-4705 mzanath@libertycontrolsales.com
OK OK SW Marketing Associates Dreama Godfrey 501 W. Charlotte Street Broken Arrow 74011 918-636-4971 214-974-9269 dgodfrey@swmktg.com
ON Canada Weiss Company (Toronto) Tom Luke 1015 Matheson Blvd.E Unit 6 Mississauga L4W 3A4 416-453-4818 905-238-9548 905-238-0319 tluke@weissco.ca
ON Canada Weiss Company(Ottawa) Britt Brousseau 155 Terence Matthews Cres Unit 7 Ottawa K2M 2A8 613-859-7615
ON Canada Weiss Company (Toronto) Flyod Walker 1015 Matheson Blvd. Unit 6 Mississauga L4W 3A4 647-688-6164 905-238-9548 905-238-0319 fwalker@weissco.ca
ON Canada Weiss Company (Toronto) Kenneth Kong 1015 Matheson Blvd.E Unit 6 Mississauga L4W 3A4 416-723-8525 905-238-9548 905-238-0319 kkong@weissco.ca
PA S. NJ (080-087, E. Pa  (169-196) The Hartmaier Group Jon Hartmaier 1239 Lois Road   Ambler 19002 215-872-6029 215-643-6691 jon@hartmaier.com
QC Canada Weiss Company (Montreal) Giulio Maturi 2271 rue Guenette St.Laurent H4R 2E9 514-941-6481 514-337-6769 514-337-7544 gmaturi@weissco.ca
QC Canada Weiss Company (Montreal) John Boudreau 2271 rue Guenette St.Laurent H4R 2E9 438-882-7796 514-337-6769 514-337-7544 jboudreau@weissco.ca
TX AR, LA, MS, OK, W. TN, TX SW Marketing Associates Larry Keller 10557 Metric Drive   Dallas 75243 214-534-2271 214-341-8631 214-340-5870 lkeller@swmktg,com
TX TX SW Marketing Associates Nora Pinones 714 Blue Oak Circle   Cedar Park 78613 512-438-9225 214-396-1118   npinones@swmktg.com
TX TX SW Marketing Associates Kate Jackson 10557 Metric Drive Dallas 75243 214-663-0363 214-341-8631 214-340-5870 kjackson@swmktg.com
TX TX SW Marketing Associates Nicole Cameron 8526 Cross Country Drive  Houston 77346 713-305-5556 ncameron@swmktg.com
UT UT Meridian Marketing, Inc. Jeff Sanders 9390 W. Point Lookout Dr. Bothwell 84337 801-243-0733 jsanders@meridian-mktg.com
VA NC, SC, VA Electro-Rep Mike Austin 171 Bogey LN. Salem 24153 540-520-6716 aust630@aol.com
WA WA, AB, OR, ID, MT Wesco Sales Group Dave Fitzgerald 1239 120th Ave. NE.,  Suite H Bellevue 98005 206-227-5980 425-455-4697 425-455-3504 davef@wesco-sales.com
WA WA, AB, OR, ID, MT Wesco Sales Group Robert Monks 1239 120th Ave. NE.,  Suite H Bellevue 98005 425-941-6681 425-455-4697 425-455-3504 bob.monks@wesco-sales.com
WA WA, AB, OR, ID, MT Wesco Sales Group Luisa Sliger 1239  120th Ave. NE.,  Suite H Bellevue 98005   425-455-4697 425-455-3504 luisas@wesco-sales.com
WA WA, AB, OR, ID, MT Wesco Sales Group Matt Patrick 1514 NE. 92nd Ave. Vancouver 98664 971-226-3867 425-455-4697 425-455-3504 mpatrick@wesco-sales.com
WA WA, ID Wesco Sales Group Len Dickinson E24411 Tum Tum Dr.   Lberty Lake 99019 509-868-2617     lend@wesco-sales.com

 

For more information contact Altech at:
908-806-9400 • 908-806-9490 (FAX) • info@altechcorp.com • 35 Royal Road, Flemington, NJ 08822