Search

spacer

 
States Company Name Rep Name Street Address 2nd Address City ST Zip Code Cell # Telephone# Fax# E-Mail
MI Alta-Tech Jim Holland 3037 Grandview Drive Allegan MI 49010 269-377-7756 jholland@alta-tech.com
Western Regional Altech Corp Kirk Wilson 26480 Hazelcrest Ct. Moreno Valley CA 92555 951-567-3319 kirk@altechcorp.com
CA, NV Automation Industrial Sales Paul Stasik 29570 Bright Spot Road Highland CA 92346 909-289-3631 909-864-8251 pstasikais@att.net
CA, NV Automation Industrial Sales Michael Stasik 29570 Bright Spot Road Highland CA 92346 909-659-3954 909-864-8251 909-863-9017 mstasikais@roadrunner.com
WI DLK Technical Sales Dan Knuf N76 W22301 Cherryhill Road  Sussex WI 53089 414-526-5978 262-781-1517 262-781-1527 danknuf@dlktechnicalsales.com
North IL DLK Technical Sales Russ Krause 619 Inverness Rd Lisle IL 60532 630-487-6924 russ@dlktechnicalsales.com
NC, SC, VA Electro-Rep Dawn Scoggin 1805 Sardis Road North Suite 134 Charlotte NC 28270 704-527-2530 704-521-6616 dawn@electro-rep.com
NC, SC, VA Electro-Rep Bruce Scoggin 1805 Sardis Road North Suite 134 Charlotte NC 28270 704-560-4819 704-527-2530 704-521-6616 bruce@electro-rep.com
NC, SC, VA Electro-Rep Mike Austin 171 Bogey LN. Salem VA 24153 540-520-6716 aust630@aol.com
NC, SC, VA Electro-Rep David Cox 1704 Pony Run Rd Raleigh NC 27615 919-410-9856 david@electro-rep.com
MN, ND, SD Finn & Conway John Knight 9221 Lanewood Court Maple Grove MN 55369 612-751-1760 708-741-4457 888-245-2883 john_knight@finnandconway.com
S. NJ (080-087, E. Pa  (169-196) Altech Corporation   35 Royal Road Flemington NJ 08822 908-806-94000 908-806-9490 info@altechcorp.com
AZ, NM. Howard Industrial Sales Bruce Howard 6570 W. Dublin Ct. Chandler AZ 85226 602-524-2204 408-961-3846 408-753-5002 bruce@howardindustrial.com
AZ, NM. Howard Industrial Sales Karen Howard 4601 W. 90th Terrace Chandler AZ 85226 602-284-7284 408-961-3846 408-753-5002 karen@howard industrial.com
IA, NE Industrial Motion Technologies Jeanne Anderson 4634 Timberline Dr. W. Des Moines IA 50265 515-360-5080 515-225-3777 515-225-0770 imtinc@mchsi.com
DE, MD, No. VA, Washington DC Industrial Sales Group, Inc. Steve Rosenberger 1109 Greenwood Ridge Court Bel Air MD 21014 410-925-7477 410-893-9269 410-893-3541 isgsteve@verizon.net
 MO, South IL R.W. Kunz & Associates Mike Kunz 11227 Manchester Rd. St. Louis MO 63122 314-369-6371 314-966-4977 314-966-0718 mkunz@rwkunz.com
 MO, South IL R.W. Kunz & Associates Mark Bowers 11227 Manchester Rd. St. Louis MO 63122 314-369-6370 314-966-4977 314-966-0718 mbowers@rwkunz.com
KS R.W. Kunz & Associates David Rupp 4600 W. 90th Terrace Suite 101 Prairie Village KS 66207 913-488-4698 913-648-3535 913-648-8427 drupp@rwkunz.com
KS R.W. Kunz & Associates Dave Nash 4600 W. 90th Terrace Suite 101 Prairie Village KS 66207 913-269-7678 913-648-3535 913-648-8427 dnash@rwkunz.com
INSIDE SALES    KS. R.W. Kunz & Associates Connie Thompson 4600 W. 90th Terrace Suite 101 Prairie Village KS 66207 913-648-3535 913-648-8427 kc@rwkunz.com
KS R.W. Kunz & Associates Lucas Barry 4600 W. 90th Terrace Suite 101 Prairie Village KS 66207 319-431-9386 913-648-8427 lbarry@rwkunz.com
OH, West PA, WV Liberty Control Sales, Inc Rich Sasso 34194 Aurora Suite #114 Solon OH 44139 440-552-9899 440-552-9899 440-378-4705 sales@libertycontrolsales.com
OH, West PA, WV Liberty Control Sales, Inc Marc Zanath 34194 Aurora Suite #114 Solon OH 44139 216-319-2522 440-378-4705 mzanath@libertycontrolsales.com
AL, GA, E. TN Mountain Electro Marketing Jay Hickson 528 Chanterella Rd. Lilburn  GA 30047 678-575-6742 770-923-7315 jay@mountainelectromarketing.com
AL, GA, E. TN Mountain Electro Marketing John Hickson 107 Hearthstone Ct. Athens GA 30605 706-206-5556 john@mountainelectromarketing.com
NY Nortek Bill Connal 44 Pennicott Circle Penfield NY 14526 585-530-7903 bconnal@rochester.rr.com
FL, PR, Pro-Rep Solutions Rick Morin 18629 Ave. Capri Lutz FL 33558 813-240-1553 813-240-1553 rick@prorepsolutions.com
FL, PR, Pro-Rep Solutions Bob Hess 137 Villa Di Este Terr Unit 113 Lake Mary FL 32746 954-854-6746 bobhess@prorepsolutions.com
FL, PR,  Pro-Rep Solutions Steve Morehouse FL 4079472397 steve@prorepsolutions.com
Inside Sales  Pro-Rep Solutions Ben Ebel 18629 Ave. Capri Lutz FL 33558 813-526-4227 Ben@prorepsolutions.com
Admin Pro-Rep Solutions Glenn Zimmerman 18629 Ave. Capri Lutz FL 33558 813-240-1553 glenn@prorepsolutions.com
Northern NJ, Metro NY R.O.I. Sales Co., Inc. Tom Culmone 271 Route 46W, Suite C109 Fairfield NJ 07004 973-632-5331 973-808-6300 973-808-1888 sales@roisales.com
Northern NJ, Metro NY R.O.I. Sales Co., Inc. Stan Garbowski 271 Route 46W, Suite C109 Fairfield NJ 07004 973-809-9283 973-808-6300 973-808-1888 sales@roisales.com
Northern NJ, Metro NY R.O.I. Sales Co., Inc. Kevin McDonald 271 Route 46W, Suite C109 Fairfield NJ 07004 631-335-6274 973-808-6300 973-808-1888 kevin@roisales.com
Northern NJ, Metro NY R.O.I. Sales Co., Inc. Beth Nelson 271 Route 46W, Suite C109 Fairfield NJ 07004 973-808-6300 973-808-1888 beth@roisales.com
CO, UT, WY, MT Seale & Associates, Inc. Gary Swanson 10941 South Parker Road Suite 736 Parker CO 80134 303-888-8767 303-779-8005 303-771-1103 Gary.Swanson@Sealeinc.com
CO, UT, WY, MT Seale & Associates, Inc. Steve Bakke 10942 South Parker Road Suite 736 Parker CO 80134 303-877-7979 303-779-8005 303-771-1103 Steve.Bakke@Sealeinc.com
AR, LA, MS, OK, W. TN, TX SW Marketing Associates Larry Keller 10557 Metric Drive Dallas TX 75243 214-534-2271 214-341-8631 214-340-5870 lkeller@swmktg,com
OK SW Marketing Associates Dreama Godfrey 501 W. Charlotte Street Broken Arrow OK 74011 918-636-4971 214-974-9269 dgodfrey@swmktg.com
TX SW Marketing Associates Nora Pinones 714 Blue Oak Circle Cedar Park TX 78613 512-438-9225 214-396-1118 npinones@swmktg.com
TX SW Marketing Associates Kate Jackson 10557 Metric Drive Dallas TX 75243 214-663-0363 214-341-8631 214-340-5870 kjackson@swmktg.com
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT T.E.A.M. Inc. Dick Huggins 27 Chestnut Hill Dr. Westport MA 02790 401-241-2070 508-636-2971 508-636-3571 rjhteam@AOL.com
N.Indiana Tech-Tron Sales  Damian Hayden 1934 Pelican Ct Troy MI 48084 2488353974 damian.hayden@techtronsales.com
Kentucky, S.Indiana Tech-Tron Sales  Michael Kinnett 19174 Hampton Dr. Lawrenceburg IN 47025 513-383-3952 Mike.Kinnett@techtronsales.com
Canada Weiss Company (Montreal) Giulio Maturi 2271 rue Guenette St.Laurent QC H4R 2E9 514-941-6481 514-337-6769 514-337-7544 gmaturi@weissco.ca
Canada Weiss Company (Toronto) Tom Luke 1015 Matheson Blvd.E Unit 6 Mississauga ON L4W 3A4 416-453-4818 905-238-9548 905-238-0319 tluke@weissco.ca
Canada Weiss Company(Ottawa) Britt Brousseau 155 Terence Matthews Cres Unit 7 Ottawa ON K2M 2A8 613-859-7615 bbrousseau@weissco.ca
Canada Weiss Company (Toronto) Flyod Walker 1015 Matheson Blvd. Unit 6 Mississauga ON L4W 3A4 647-688-6164 905-238-9548 905-238-0319 fwalker@weissco.ca
Canada Weiss Company (Toronto) Kenneth Kong 1015 Matheson Blvd.E Unit 6 Mississauga ON L4W 3A4 416-723-8525 905-238-9548 905-238-0319 kkong@weissco.ca
Western Canada Weiss Company (Calgary) Klaus Nitschke 56 Hidden Valley Gardens NW Calgary AB T3A 5X3 403-680-4607 knitschke@weissco.ca
Canada Weiss Company (Montreal) John Boudreau 2271 rue Guenette St.Laurent QC H4R 2E9 438-882-7796 514-337-6769 514-337-7544 jboudreau@weissco.ca
WA, AB, OR, ID, MT Wesco Sales Group Dave Fitzgerald 1239 120th Ave. NE.,  Suite H Bellevue WA 98005 206-227-5980 425-455-4697 425-455-3504 davef@wesco-sales.com
WA, AB, OR, ID, MT Wesco Sales Group Robert Monks 1239 120th Ave. NE.,  Suite H Bellevue WA 98005 425-941-6681 425-455-4697 425-455-3504 bob.monks@wesco-sales.com
WA, AB, OR, ID, MT Wesco Sales Group Luisa Sliger 1239  120th Ave. NE.,  Suite H Bellevue WA 98005 425-455-4697 425-455-3504 luisas@wesco-sales.com
WA, AB, OR, ID, MT Wesco Sales Group Matt Patrick 1514 NE. 92nd Ave. Vancouver WA 98664 971-226-3867 425-455-4697 425-455-3504 mpatrick@wesco-sales.com
WA, ID Wesco Sales Group Len Dickinson E24411 Tum Tum Dr. Lberty Lake WA 99019 509-868-2617 lend@wesco-sales.com

 

For more information contact Altech at:
908-806-9400 • 908-806-9490 (FAX) • info@altechcorp.com • 35 Royal Road, Flemington, NJ 08822