Altech Corporation Distributor Locator
Altech Search>>>>

Altech Distributor Locator

LOCATION
CONTACTS
United States, Canada
and Puerto Rico
International
Sales
México
IA, IL, MN, NC, ND, NE, OH, SD, W.PA, WI, WV and S. VA Joanna Biglan
Customer Service Manager

908-806-9400 (ext-422)
joanna.biglan@altechcorp.com

Helaine Ficzko
Customer Service Manager

908-806-9400 (ext-431)
helainef@altechcorp.com

 

Ing. Miguel A. De la Rosa O.

(tel) 01 (222) 226 7047
(fax) 01 (222) 226 7050
(cel) 01 (55) 3621-8100
[ID 62*200427*3]
miguel@altechcorp.com


CT, DE, E.PA, FL, MA, MD, ME NC, NH, NJ, NY, PR, RI, SC, N. VA, VT, and Wash. DC Lori Ficzko
Assistant Customer
Service Manager

908-806-9400 (ext-425)

lorif@altechcorp.com

Paises Hispanoparlantes
Excepto México
Hablamos Español

ing. Francisco Aguilar
Tel. en E.U.
1-908-806-9400 (ext-414)

Tel. en México
52 222 226 70 47

soportetecnico@altechcorp.com


AK, AZ, CA, CANADA, CO, HI, ID, IN, KS, IN, KY, MI, MO, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA and WY Diane Markow

908-806-9400 (ext-431)
diane.markow@altechcorp.com


AL, AR, GA, LA, MS, OK, TN and TX Connie Timmer

908-806-9400 (ext-434)
conniet@altechcorp.com


Intrenational Helaine Ficzko

908-806-9400 (ext-417)

helainef@altechcorp.com

 


For more information contact Altech at:
908-806-9400 • 908-806-9490 (FAX) • info@altechcorp.com • 35 Royal Road, Flemington, NJ 08822