Altech Corporation Distributor Locator
Altech Search>>>>

Altech Distributor Locator

LOCATION
CONTACTS
United States, Canada
and Puerto Rico
International
Sales
México

V-Card
Download

Helaine Ficzko
Customer Service Manager

908-806-9400 (ext-431)
helainef@altechcorp.com

 

Helaine Ficzko
Customer Service Manager

908-806-9400 (ext-431)
helainef@altechcorp.com

 

Ing. Miguel A. De la Rosa O.

(tel) 01 (222) 226 7047
(fax) 01 (222) 226 7050
(cel) 01 (55) 3621-8100
[ID 62*200427*3]
miguel@altechcorp.com

CT, DE, E.PA, FL, MA, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PR, RI, SC, VA, VT Lori Ficzko

908-806-9400 (ext-425)

lorif@altechcorp.com

Paises Hispanoparlantes
Excepto México
Hablamos Español

Victor Lopez
Tel. en E.U.
1-908-806-9400 (ext-414)

Tel. en México
52 222 226 70 47

victor@altechcorp.com

IA, IL, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, W.PA, WI, WV Naomi Meise

908-806-9400 (ext-422)
Naomie.Meise@Altechcorp.com

AK, AZ, CA, CANADA, CO, HI, ID, KS, IN, KY, MI, MO, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY Diane Markow

908-806-9400 (ext-431)
diane.markow@altechcorp.com

AL, AR, GA, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX Connie Timmer

908-806-9400 (ext-434)
conniet@altechcorp.com


For more information contact Altech at:
908-806-9400 • 908-806-9490 (FAX) • info@altechcorp.com • 35 Royal Road, Flemington, NJ 08822