Altech Search

  Altech Representatives                    
                         
  CLICK HERE TO VIEW REPRESENTATIVES AND DISTRIBUTORS IN YOUR AREA                  
                         
  States Company Name Rep Name Street Address 2nd Address City ST Zip Code E-Mail Cell # Telephone# Fax#
  MI Alta-Tech Jim Holland 3037 Grandview Drive Allegan MI 49010 jholland@alta-tech.com 269-377-7756
  CA, NV Automation Industrial Sales Paul Stasik 29570 Bright Spot Road Highland CA 92346 pstasikais@att.net 909-289-3631 909-864-8251
  CA, NV Automation Industrial Sales Michael Stasik 29570 Bright Spot Road Highland CA 92346 mstasikais@roadrunner.com 909-659-3954 909-864-8251 909-863-9017
  CA, NV Automation Industrial Sales Travis Fisher 29570 Bright Spot Road Highland CA 92346 tfisher@aissalesinc.com 909-253-2684
  WI DLK Technical Sales Dan Knuf N76 W22301 Cherryhill Road  Sussex WI 53089 danknuf@dlktechnicalsales.com 414-526-5978 262-781-1517 262-781-1527
  North IL DLK Technical Sales Russ Krause 619 Inverness Rd Lisle IL 60532 russ@dlktechnicalsales.com 630-740-0947
  NC, SC, VA Electro-Rep Bruce Scoggin 1805 Sardis Road North Suite 134 Charlotte NC 28270 bruce@electro-rep.com 704-560-4819 704-527-2530 704-521-6616
  NC, SC, VA Electro-Rep Mike Austin 171 Bogey LN. Salem VA 24153 aust630@aol.com 540-520-6716
  NC, SC, VA Electro-Rep David Cox 1704 Pony Run Rd Raleigh NC 27615 david@electro-rep.com 919-410-9856
  MN, ND, SD Finn & Conway John Knight 9221 Lanewood Court Maple Grove MN 55369 :john_knight@finnandconway.com 612-751-1760 708-741-4457 888-245-2883
  S. NJ (080-087), E. Pa  (169-196) Hartmaier Electronics Bill Hartmaier 719 Cedar Hill Road Ambler PA 19002 william@hartmaier.com 267210-2740 215-643-6691 215-643-6690
  IA, NE Industrial Motion Technologies Jeanne Anderson 4634 Timberline Dr. W. Des Moines IA 50265 imtinc@mchsi.com 515-360-5080 515-225-3777 515-225-0770
  DE, MD, No. VA, Washington DC Industrial Sales Group, Inc. Steve Rosenberger 1109 Greenwood Ridge Court Bel Air MD 21014 isgsteve@verizon.net 410-925-7477 410-893-9269 410-893-3541
   MO, South IL R.W. Kunz & Associates Mike Kunz 11227 Manchester Rd. St. Louis MO 63122 mkunz@rwkunz.com 314-369-6371 314-966-4977 314-966-0718
   MO, South IL R.W. Kunz & Associates Mark Bowers 11227 Manchester Rd. St. Louis MO 63122 mbowers@rwkunz.com 314-369-6370 314-966-4977 314-966-0718
  KS R.W. Kunz & Associates Bob Kunz 4600 W. 90th Terrace Suite 101 Prairie Village KS 66207 bkunz@rwkunz.com 913-488-4699 913-648-3535 913-648-8427
  KS R.W. Kunz & Associates David Rupp 4600 W. 90th Terrace Suite 101 Prairie Village KS 66207 drupp@rwkunz.com 913-488-4698 913-648-3535 913-648-8427
  KS R.W. Kunz & Associates Dave Nash 4600 W. 90th Terrace Suite 101 Prairie Village KS 66207 dnash@rwkunz.com 913-269-7678 913-648-3535 913-648-8427
  INSIDE SALES    KS. R.W. Kunz & Associates Connie Thompson 4600 W. 90th Terrace Suite 101 Prairie Village KS 66207 kc@rwkunz.com 913-648-3535 913-648-8427
  OH, West PA, WV Liberty Control Sales, Inc Rich Sasso 34194 Aurora Suite #114 Solon OH 44139 sales@LibertyControlSales.com 440-552-9899 440-552-9899 440-378-4705
  AL, GA, E. TN Mountain Electro Marketing Jay Hickson 528 Chanterella Rd. Lilburn  GA 30047 jay@mountainelectromarketing.com 678-575-6742 770-923-7315
  AL, GA, E. TN Mountain Electro Marketing John Hickson 107 Hearthstone Ct. Athens GA 30605 john@mountainelectromarketing.com 706-206-5556
  NY Nortek Bill Connal 44 Pennicott Circle Penfield NY 14526 bconnal@rochester.rr.com 585-530-7903
  FL, PR, Pro-Rep Solutions Rick Morin 18629 Ave. Capri Lutz FL 33558 rick@prorepsolutions.com 813-240-1553 813-240-1553
  FL, PR, Pro-Rep Solutions Bob Hess 137 Villa Di Este Terr Unit 113 Lake Mary FL 32746 bobhess@prorepsolutions.com 954-854-6746
  FL, PR,  Pro-Rep Solutions Stephen Ritchie 18629 Ave. Capri Lutz FL 33558 stephen@prorepsolutions.com 813-770-3473 888-407-6250
  FL, PR,  Pro-Rep Solutions Richard Sneed 1205 Walnut Grove Way Rockledge FL 32955 richsneed@prorepsolutions.com 321-890-5618
  Northern NJ, Metro NY R.O.I. Sales Co., Inc. Tom Culmone 271 Route 46W, Suite C109 Fairfield NJ 07004 sales@roisales.com 973-632-5331 973-808-6300 973-808-1888
  Northern NJ, Metro NY R.O.I. Sales Co., Inc. Stan Garbowski 271 Route 46W, Suite C109 Fairfield NJ 07004 sales@roisales.com 973-809-9283 973-808-6300 973-808-1888
  Northern NJ, Metro NY R.O.I. Sales Co., Inc. Kevin McDonald 271 Route 46W, Suite C109 Fairfield NJ 07004 kevin@roisales.com 631-335-6274 973-808-6300 973-808-1888
  CO, UT, WY, MT Seale & Associates, Inc. Gary Swanson 10941 South Parker Road Suite 736 Parker CO 80134 Gary.Swanson@Sealeinc.com 303-888-8767 303-779-8005 303-771-1103
  CO, UT, WY, MT Seale & Associates, Inc. Steve Bakke 10942 South Parker Road Suite 736 Parker CO 80134 Steve.Bakke@Sealeinc.com 303-877-7979 303-779-8005 303-771-1103
  AR, LA, MS, OK, W. TN, TX SW Marketing Associates Dennis Arnold 10557 Metric Drive Dallas TX 75243 darnold@swmktg.com 832-651-3695 409-347-2072 409-347-2220
  AR, LA, MS, OK, W. TN, TX SW Marketing Associates Larry Keller 10557 Metric Drive Dallas TX 75243 lkeller@swmktg,com 214-534-2271 214-341-8631 214-340-5870
  OK SW Marketing Associates Dreama Godfrey 501 W. Charlotte Street Broken Arrow OK 74011 dgodfrey@swmktg.com 918-636-4971 214-974-9269
  TX SW Marketing Associates Nora Pinones 714 Blue Oak Circle Cedar Park TX 78613 npinones@swmktg.com 512-438-9225 214-396-1118
  TX SW Marketing Associates Kate Jackson 10557 Metric Drive Dallas TX 75243 kjackson@swmktg.com 214-663-0363 214-341-8631 214-340-5870
  CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT T.E.A.M. Inc. Dick Huggins 27 Chestnut Hill Dr. Westport MA 02790 rjhteam@AOL.com 401-241-2070 508-636-2971 508-636-3571
  IN Tech-Tron Sales  Simon Howard 1305 Remington Rd Suite K Schaumburg IL 60173 simon.howard@techtronsales.com 317-690-6256 847-843-7530 847-843-0339
  KY Tech-Tron Sales  TBD
  Canada Weiss Company (Montreal) Dave White 2271 Guenette Street St.Laurent, PQ CN H4R 2E9 d.white@weissco.ca 514-951-9446 514-337-6769 514-337-7544
  Canada Weiss Company (Montreal) Giulio Maturi 2271 Guenette Street St.Laurent, PQ CN H4R 2E9 gmaturi@weissco.ca 514-941-6481 514-337-6769 514-337-7544
  Canada Weiss Company (Toronto) Tom Luke 1015 Matheson Blvd. Unit 7 Mississauga Ont. L4W 3A4 tluke@weissco.ca 416-4534818 905-238-9548 905-238-0319
  Canada Weiss Company(Ottawa) Britt Brousseau 155 Terence Matthews Cres Unit 7 Ottawa Ont. K2M 2A8 bbrousseau@weissco.ca 613-859-7615
  Canada Weiss Company (Toronto) Flyod Walker 1015 Matheson Blvd. Unit 7 Mississauga Ont. L4W 3A4 fwalker@weissco.ca 647-688-6164 905-238-9548 905-238-0319
  Canada Weiss Company (West Toronto) Kenneth Kong 1015 Matheson Blvd. Unit 7 Mississauga Ont. L4W 3A4 kkong@weissco.ca 416-723-8525 905-238-9548 905-238-0319
  Western Canada Weiss Company (Calgary) Klaus Nitschke Use:  1015 Matheson Blvd. Calgary AL   knitschke@weissco.ca 403-680-4607
  WA, AB, OR, ID, MT Wesco Sales Group Dave Fitzgerald 1239 120th Ave. NE.,  Suite H Bellevue WA 98005 davef@wesco-sales.com 206-227-5980 425-455-4697 425-455-3504
  WA, AB, OR, ID, MT Wesco Sales Group Robert Monks 1239 120th Ave. NE.,  Suite H Bellevue WA 98005 bob.monks@wesco-sales.com 425-941-6681 425-455-4697 425-455-3504
  WA, AB, OR, ID, MT Wesco Sales Group Liusa Sliger 1239  120th Ave. NE.,  Suite H Bellevue WA 98005 luisas@wesco-sales.com 425-455-4697 425-455-3504
  WA, AB, OR, ID, MT Wesco Sales Group Matt Patrick 1514 NE. 92nd Ave. Vancouver WA 98664 mpatrick@wesco-sales.com 971-226-3867 425-455-4697 425-455-3504
  AZ, NM Xsellence Marketing Tom Szylkonis 3261 N 147th Lane Goodyear AZ 85338 tomxm@cox.net 623-810-1995 623-810-1995 623-536-6343

 


For more information contact Altech at:
908-806-9400 • 908-806-9490 (FAX) • info@altechcorp.com • 35 Royal Road, Flemington, NJ 08822